Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
NAESC Support Staff for Districts
NAESC Support Staff for Districts
Kelly Cowan
Friday, March 20, 2020

If you have questions or need support with the following areas, please feel free to click the link to email the staff provided or give them a call. We will be happy to help.

K-12 Math:  

Lindsey Wiseman  lindsey.wiseman@northcentralcoop.org    870-371-0116

Kathy Bowlin     kathy.bowlin@northcentralcoop.org         870-476-0712


K-12 Literacy (RISE):

Rhonda Taylor    rhonda.taylor@northcentralcoop.org    870-291-2000

Gia Taylor gia.taylor@northcentralcoop.org       870-613-1411

Keri McCarn  keri.mccarn@northcentralcoop.org 870-615-2079


K-12 Science:

Monica Mobley    monica.mobley@northcentralcoop.org    870-214-9005


K-12 Mentoring/Curriculum:

Lynn Maguffee   lynn.maguffee@northcentralcoop.org     870-291-0765


PD/Curriculum:

Mark Gipson    mark.gipson@northcentralcoop.org      870-613-1136

Bobbie Jo Smith   bobbie.smith@northcentralcoop.org    870-373-4911


CTE/Perkins:

Caren Smith    caren.smith@northcentralcoop.org     870-291-2597


PK SPED/Early Childhood:

Sandy Massey    sandy.massey@northcentralcoop.org  870-371-0322


K-12 SPED:

Sarah Bookout    sarah.bookout@northcentralcoop.org    870-373-1313


HIPPY:

Sara McCandlis     sara.mccandlis@northcentralcoop.org     870-219-5973


Technology:

Alan Floyd     alan.floyd@northcentralcoop.org   870-373-0571


K-12 Behavior Support:

Shana Bailey    shana.bailey@northcentralcoop.org   870-373-2431


Bookkeeping/HR:

Tammy Luster   tammy.luster@northcentralcoop.org      870-805-9432

Kelly Cowan      kelly.cowan@northcentralcoop.org        870-291-1115